Otic Hearing Centre continuously work on client’s hearing status, preferences and lifestyle to prescribe the most appropriate hearing instruments for them. We provide professional hearing assessment services, which include hearing test, hearing aids fitting, tinnitus evaluation and management service, and also earmould production service.

Adult Hearing Tests

Understanding Your Hearing

The consequences of hearing loss can be very serious if hearing loss reamain untreated. We continuously work on client’s hearing status, preferences and lifestyle to prescribe the most appropriate hearing instruments for them. We provide professional hearing assessment services, which include:

Pediatric Hearing Tests

Children hearing is very important for their speech development, the earlier the intervention, the better life they will have

Hearing loss can have significant effects on children’s speech and language development. We provide six hearing tests that are commonly used in paediatric hearing assessments:

Hearing Aid Fitting Process

Try Our Hearing Aid for Free

OTICON was founded in 1904, it has more than a century of history and is one of the top hearing aids manufacturer in the world We guarantee all round user satisfaction, and offer 14 days hearing aid trial service

Learn More

Earmould and Earplug Production Services

Manufacturing Service Modernization

The ear mold and earbuds are manufactured by a professional and experienced team.

總店電話:3188-9269    電郵:info@otichearing.com

聽力服務

奧迪的專業聽力團隊包括聽力學家及聽力技師,致力為不同階層的人士服務,對象包括剛出生的嬰兒以至長者。 我們的工作包括檢查及評估受測試者的聽覺系統、聽力程度、找出聽力毛病的源由、耳鳴評估、助聽器驗配及跟進、 提供專業聽力諮詢意見及支援服務,為你作出合適的建議及轉介,與你一同面對聽力復康過程,克服各種困難,盡心盡力為你改善聽力情況。

AudiologicalServices

本中心聽力測試皆由專業人士主理,其中聽力學家是一位專業聽覺顧問,會利用專業的知識及儀器提供專業聽力評估及復康服務。他們會因應你的年齡,生活模式及個人要求,為你選取,調校適合你的聽力復康設備。驗配助聽器便是其中一個合適方法。其他治療包括:各種聽覺訓練及輔助設施去改善聆聽能力。

聽力學家接受過專業的聽力學教育及訓練,並具有政府認可的資格,能為你提供最正確的測試及合適的服務。

聽力評估:

助聽器驗配服務:

助聽器能改善弱聽人士的溝通能力。我們盡力先了解你的聽力情況、個人喜好及生活習慣,再為你驗配最合適的助聽器,再根據你的需要,為你微調助聽器。另外會再教導你使用助聽器後的溝通技巧,確保你能從所驗配的助聽器中獲得最理想的聆聽效果。

HearingAidsServices
EarMouldLab

耳模和耳塞製造服務:

我們的助聽器製造室,擁有最先進的助聽器生產設施及精湛的技術。多位經驗豐富的技術員為你提供全面的耳模製造及技術支援服務:

  • 度身訂做的耳模及機殼製造
  • 耳模維修
  • 助聽器維修