Advances in Hearing Aid Technology

Hear Better with Less Effort and Get More out of Life

Styles of Hearing Aids

The type of hearing aid you buy depends on your age, manual dexterity, ear conditions, degree of hearing loss, cosmetic preference and lifestyle. The best way to select the right hearing aid is to get guidance from your local hearing experts.

Learn More

Oticon Hearing Aids

Hear Better, Remember more, With Less Effort

Make Everyday Life Easier

Wireless Connection to your Devices

Hearing Diagnostic Equipment

Interacoustics comprises one of the most comprehensive audiometer lines available. Whether your needs are for a compact portable audiometer or a full functioning clinical audiometer you are sure to find a product that fits your.

Learn More

Confidence Guarantee - One-stop Hearing Aid Repair and Maintenance Service

Hearing aids are expected to have a life span of three to five years, which can be affected by personal habits, environmental conditions, and daily usage. Hearing aids repair and maintenance include two years of limited warranty and loaner service during repair and maintenance. Extended warranty plans are also available.

Earmould and Earplug

Different earmoulds can meet different needs. Hearing aids are paired with specific earmoulds to transmit the amplified sound to the ear canals and the eardrums. People with recurrent ear inflammation can use the swimming earmould to prevent water from entering the ear. People often stay in noisy environments can use earplugs to protect their hearing.

助聽器科技改善生活

助聽器科技的演變

了解更多

助聽器款式

助聽器分有不同款式,聽力專家會根據用家的年紀、手指靈活程度、耳朵健康狀況、聽力程度、對助聽器外型的喜好、生活習慣等,讓客人選擇最適合自己的型號和款式。詳情請向我們查詢。

了解更多

Oticon奧迪康助聽器

聽得更好,記得更多,精神消耗更少

了解更多

無線多媒體連接裝置及配件

無盡的連接可能性 讓您的生活 更加多姿多采

了解更多

聽力測試儀器

Interacoustics 擁有行內最全面的聽力測試儀器。無論你需要一部輕巧可攜帶的聽力儀器,還是一部擁有功能齊全的診所用聽力儀器,你也能找到滿足你需要的產品。

了解更多

信心保證一站式助聽器維修
及保養服務

一般助聽器有三到五年壽命,會根據個人習慣、環境條件和處理方法而有所影響。而助聽器一般會包括兩年非人為維修保養,客人可購買額外的延長保養計劃,維修期間更有助聽器暫借服務。

了解更多

耳模耳塞

不同耳模能滿足不同的需要。耳模能有效地封存助聽器的聲音,耳朵容易發炎的人士可使用游水耳模防止耳朵入水,常於噪音環境的人士可使用隔音耳塞保護聽覺。

了解更多