PREMIUM Technology Opn S

Oticon breaks a law of physics, enjoy speech understanding on par with normal hearing

PAEDIATRICS Technology Opn Play

Opn Play is a 360° comprehensive Hearing Aid for Children. With the brand new Velox S Chips, and using the Open Sound Navigator and the new OpenSound Optimizer™(OSO) technology, it can improve the speech understanding and the ability to study for children.

Learn More

ADVANCED Technology Siya

Seize the day with BrainHearing™ technology which is powered by the brand new Velox platform.

ESSENTIAL Technology Ria

Excellent sound quality for easier hearing. Ria is powered by Inium sound processing chip which enables Ria to process a huge range of different sounds to helps you understand conversations better, even in noisy environments.

SUPERPOWER Technology Xceed

Developed for people with severe to profound hearing loss, Oticon Xceed hearing aids provide users the ever highest output of 146 dB SPL. The superb technology works to deliver more speech details than ever before, so that you can understand more and stay in the conversation.

Learn More

Oticon Awards

Oticon was rated best in value, quality, patient satisfaction and more in a survey of more than 500 hearing care professionals in the United States. Hearing Tracker announced the latest in a series of Hearing Tracker/UBS Surveys that explore factors hearing care professionals consider when choosing among leading hearing aid brands. Oticon ranked number-one in multiple categories – with a whopping 66% rating for patient satisfaction. The survey was conducted by UBS Evidence Lab, the largest, most experienced primary sell-side research team in the world.

Best Sound Quality

In all four of the attributes survey participants indicated as most important when selecting a hearing aid for patients, Oticon ranked number-one. Sound quality was rated as most important, a category in which Oticon earned a 37% rating, more than double the ratings of the next two hearing aid brands. Oticon also captured top rankings in the next two important attributes, earning number-one status in ease of use and value for money. Oticon also outscored all other brands in ease of use, aesthetics and support service to the professional.

The study results correlate strongly with a recent Oticon survey of 700 new Oticon Opn™ users who voluntarily mailed response cards to share their personal perceptions of the open sound experience. In the Oticon survey, users (average age 61-70 years) reported that they hear “better and much better” (96%), “understand more with less effort” (81%) and “keep up with the conversation” (62%). An impressive 70% were “very satisfied” – not a surprising result given research that consistently shows a link between sound quality and user satisfaction.

Best patient satisfaction
hearing aid brand

Best patient satisfaction
hearing aid brand

Best value of money
hearing aid brand

頂級技術Opn S

最新助聽器,打破物理定律,享受與正常聽力同等的語言理解力。

兒童助聽器技術Opn Play

最新助聽器,360°全方位兒童專用助聽器Opn Play,配備全新Velox S晶片,利用「開放式聲音導航」以及嶄新「開放式聲音優化」迴輸(feedback)管理技術,改善小朋友語言理解及學習能力。

了解更多

智慧級技術 Siya

配備了嶄新BrainHearing™技術及超高速Velox™晶片,助您把握美好的每一天。

基礎級技術 Ria

性價比高,表現卓越。內置 Inium 嶄新四核心聲音處理晶片,能同時間處理大量聲音,即使身處嘈雜的環境中,都可以更容易地瞭解談話內容。

超強力技術 Xceed

丹麥助聽器品牌 Oticon 奧迪康今年壓軸推出全新超強力助聽器系列 – Oticon Xceed,擁有全球最高音量輸出率 (MPO),最高可達 146 分貝,以及87分貝的最高增益。

了解更多

Oticon 所獲獎項

UBS Evidence Lab 是全球最具權威性的市場調查團隊,會定期對各式產品收集數據並進行分析。於每年,UBS Surveys訪問美國超過500名聽力學家,評估他們助聽器推薦的考慮因素,並從聽力學家的專業角度,對不同品牌助聽器效能表現作出排名。

音質表現最優秀的 助聽器品牌

音質表現最優秀的 助聽器品牌

當聽力學家為聽障人士選擇助聽器時,會先以助聽器音質為最首要的基準。在音質表現Oticon助聽器比較好,更在眾多國際品牌中脫穎而出,成為現時美國聽力學家公認擁有最佳音質的助聽器品牌。根據調查結果顯示,37%的聽力學家都選出Oticon為音質表現最優秀的助聽器品牌,數字遠遠超過第二及第三名品牌兩倍有多。

另外在助聽器比較舒適度、易用性、外觀設計、以及支援服務中,Oticon均領先於其他品牌,名列首位,是聽力學家的優先選擇。在用家助聽器推薦及意見方面,Oticon用家對產品的滿意程度排名最高,近七成使用者都表示十分滿意。另外,Oticon產品的性價比亦獲得聽力學家很高的評價,是性能出色,價格合宜的優質品牌。

用家對產品的 滿意程度最高的 助聽器品牌

用家對產品的 滿意程度最高的助聽器品牌 助聽器品牌

性價比最高的 助聽器品牌

性價比最高的 助聽器品牌